

Meeting Scrutiny Commission

Date/Time Wednesday, 4 March 2009 at 2.00 pm

Location Sparkenhoe Committee Room, County Hall, Glenfield

Officer to contact Mr. M.I. Seedat (Tel: 0116 305 6037)

E-Mail mseedat@leics.gov.uk

Membership

Dr. M. O'Callaghan CC (Chairman)

Mr. G. A. Boulter CC
Mr. D. R. Bown CC
Mr. R. Fraser CC
Mr. S. J. Galton CC
Mr. G. A. Hart CC
Mr. D. W. Houseman CC
Mr. John Legrys CC
Mr. P. G. Lewis CC
Mr. J. S. Moore CC
Mr. R. J. Shepherd CC

AGENDA

<u>Item</u>		Report by	<u>Marked</u>
1.	Minutes of the meeting held on 28 January 2009.		Α
2.	Question Time.		
3.	Questions asked by members under Standing Order 7(3) and 7(5).		
4.	To advise of any other items which the Chairman has decided to take as urgent elsewhere on the agenda.		
5.	Declarations of interest in respect of items on the agenda.		
6.	Declarations of the Party Whip in accordance with Overview and Scrutiny Procedure Rule 16.		
7.	Presentation of Petitions under Standing Order 36.		
8.	A Gating Policy for Leicestershire.	Scrutiny Review Panel	В

С

10. Date of next meeting.

The next meeting of the Scrutiny Commission will take place on 15 April, 2009 at 2.00pm.

11. Any other items which the Chairman has decided to take as urgent.